Please Wait...




We are sending your Change Account Password to the registered email address

We’re open about
what we charge.

And upfront about everything else.

How much can I borrow?

Floridians can borrow up to $500.

How much will it cost me?

In Florida, borrowing costs depend on the amount you borrow. The chart below shows you what we charge and those charges expressed as an annual percentage rate.

Amount Financed Total Payment Due Finance Charge ANNUAL PERCENTAGE RATE (APR)*
$100 $114.99 $14.99 390.8%
$200 $224.99 $24.99 325.8%
$300 $334.99 $34.99 304.1%
$400 $444.99 $44.99 293.2%
$500 $554.99 $54.99 286.7%
*APR based on a 14 day term. Loan eligibility depends on borrower income.
When do I need to repay?

Your repayment date depends on your payment frequency and your next paydate. Florida law limits loan terms from 7 to 31 days.

Use our store locator to find a store near you or Apply Online